Shipping from US & UK - IOSS for EU


Your Cart is Empty

by Lu Nan

Trilogy, by Lu Nan draws together three series of the photographer’s work created over the course of 15 years; The Forgotten People, a haunting study of the living conditions of China’s psychiatric patients, On the Road, a document of the daily lives of Catholics in China and Four Seasons, a chronicle of the lives of rural peasants in Tibet.

Book Details:

  • 210 x 290 mm
  • 400 pages
  • Duotone 
  • Hardback, clothbound